The start of craziness?

So, it is now September 22 and this is the first time I have been on since April! My, how time flies! We had a hot, uneventful and relaxing summer! It was nice to have nothing we HAD to do most days! We are now into the swing of school, ballet, coop, 4H and life!

Today I took 3 hours and cooked up some freezer meals. This is my second time doing this. I just finished up the last two week’s meals and I have to say, they were pretty good! It’s nice getting up in the morning knowing what is for dinner and having very little prep work! I am going to dedicate a page to my freezer meals because it really is a time saver and very good! I will post pictures and recipes. I still need to figure how much of a money saver it is. I have a freezer full, no more room and more I would like to cook! Time for a small freezer in the basement!

We have started school and it’s going good. Three weeks in and I’m not behind grading or lesson planning….I’d say that’s an accomplishment! I have one in 9th grade now and will start learning how to keep files and transcripts. This is all very exciting to me, as I enjoy paperwork, charts and keeping things organized!

That’s all for now, but, I think I will now have more time to dedicate to this blog and it’s very exciting to me!

Categories: Welcome! | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

