Crock Pot Lasagna

Today I made a crock pot lasagna and I have to say it was GREAT!! I had made the meat and marinara sauce a couple of days before hand and just stored it in the refrigerator. In between schooling the girls I put the lasagna together in layers and put it on medium heat to cook for 3 hours. I really didn’t think it would cook or that the noodles would be done, but they were! I whipped a salad together and baked (store-bought) bread sticks and dinner was ready! Quite simple AND delicious!! It’s very exciting to have a dinner so easy to put together and so delicious! I should have taken a picture of it but forgot and dug in! I’m sure I will make it again so I will take a picture then.

I will start a recipe page one day soon and post all the recipes I have had that we really like.

Categories: Recipes | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Crock Pot Lasagna

  1. Shelly

    I have started a recipe page! I will post the crock pot lasagna on there. I am getting ready to make it again this week so I will make sure to take a picture of it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

