Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Well, the day is almost over already!  It was very relaxed, low-key and ,of course, filled with food!  Who is going shopping tomorrow?    I am not going to ‘brave’ the stores!  There is nothing I am looking for that bad to go into the chaos!  I did some shopping online today.  I feel good about that!  I am now gathering everything together for my daughter’s performances in The Nutcracker this weekend.   It will be a beautiful show.  She is so excited and a little nervous.  It’s exciting for her to dance with the ‘professionals’ that came in for the performance.  After that, next weekend, is my other two girls’ Nutcracker performances.  Whew! It’s all fun!  Whatever you are doing tomorrow, whether it’s staying in or going out, have a safe, fun day!

Categories: Welcome! | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

