Sam’s Club One Year Membership Deal

I love to look through Groupon and LivingSocial. The other day I saw a deal for a yearlong membership to Sam’s Club. For new members, or those who let their membership lapse, you can buy a membership for $45. What’s great about the deal is you get a $20 gift card and $19.84 worth of food vouchers with the purchase! So, you are paying $5.16 for a one year membership! What a deal! You must hurry though because the deal ends today!

Even though I have a Costco membership I have some items I miss being able to buy at Sam’s Club. This will be nice to have!

Check it out!

http://www.livingsocial.com/deals/628922-one-year-membership-and-20-gift-card?ref=mobile-email-share-post-purchase%26rpi=107463594%26rui=8258671

Categories: Freebies | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Sam’s Club One Year Membership Deal

  1. sage_brush

    This is an outstanding deal. I already have a SAM’s membership through my husband’s business. It’s wonderful for many reasons, but mostly for the discount we get on generic drugs. My very old Labrador (13 1/2) takes Tramadol for pain, and it’s only $4 for 100 with the business discount. Since she takes nine per day, it’s quite a savings. I am only allowed 100 at a time, but since I go shopping there almost every week, it’s not a problem. At Costco, with a business membership, the exact same medication is $11.

    My 20 year old son signed up for his own membership last night with this deal. At $5 – he will make good use of it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

